HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Ireland / DFAT / Irish Aid

Civil Society Project Funding & Partnerships

Published title: Civil Society Project Funding & Partnerships

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Partner
Ireland, DFAT / Irish Aid
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2015
Start
January 1, 2015
Closing
December 31, 2015
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2015
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-21-1-2015001589B2PROJECTCSFPPROJECT
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2015
ClosingDecember 31, 2015
ClosedDecember 31, 2015

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2015IATI
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2015Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2015Transactions
Planned startJanuary 1, 2015IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2015IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, January 1, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds passed on1 transaction
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
FidhDisbursementJanuary 1, 2015Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-21-1-2015001589B2PROJECTCSFPPROJECTIATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Civil Society Project Funding & Partnerships. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-21-1-2015001589B2PROJECTCSFPPROJECT