Data / Partner portfolio / Global Environment Facility
4th Operational Phase of the GEF Small Grants Programme (RAF1)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
NA
- Partner
- Global Environment Facility
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2017
- Start
- September 30, 2007
- Closing
- December 31, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 13.6 multi-country award
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- August 9, 2007
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | August 9, 2007 |
| Under way | September 30, 2007 |
| Closing | December 31, 2017 |
| Closed | December 31, 2017 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | August 9, 2007 | Transactions |
| Planned start | August 9, 2007 | IATI |
| Actual start | September 30, 2007 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | December 31, 2017 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | December 31, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.3 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2006-07US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.3 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, August 9, 2007
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 9, 2007 | Commitment | 0.3 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Terms3 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 2 Multilateral inflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
| Recipient | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Name not shown | Disbursement | August 22, 2011 | 0.0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XI-BRIDGE-6385676864-3514 | IATI |
Source differences1 field
| Field | Source | Value | Used |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commitment | IATI | US$0.3 million | ✓ |
| Commitment | IATI, whole activity (all countries) | US$13.6 million |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI, whole activity (all countries): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. 4th Operational Phase of the GEF Small Grants Programme (RAF1). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-BRIDGE-6385676864-3514