Data / Partner portfolio / Global Environment Facility
Small Scale Hydro Power Development
Published title: Small Scale Hydro Power Development in Haiti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
NA
- Partner
- Global Environment Facility
- Stage
- Closed, closing date April 20, 2017
- Start
- December 28, 2011
- Closing
- April 20, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 14, 2010
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 14, 2010 |
| Under way | December 28, 2011 |
| Closing | March 31, 2014 |
| Closed | April 20, 2017 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 14, 2010 | Transactions |
| Planned start | January 14, 2010 | IATI |
| Actual start | December 28, 2011 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | March 31, 2014 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | April 20, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 1.0 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2009-10US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 1.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, January 14, 2010
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 14, 2010 | Commitment | 1.0 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 2 Multilateral inflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Environment | Principal objective | OECD CRS |
Funds transferred onward5 transactions
| Recipient | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ministry of Environment | Disbursement | November 20, 2017 | 0.0 |
| Ministry of Environment | Disbursement | February 6, 2017 | 0.0 |
| Ministry of Environment | Disbursement | October 14, 2015 | 0.0 |
| Ministry of Environment | Disbursement | December 11, 2014 | 0.0 |
| Ministry of Environment | Disbursement | January 23, 2014 | 0.0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XI-BRIDGE-6385676864-1904 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- OECD CRS: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Small Scale Hydro Power Development. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-BRIDGE-6385676864-1904