HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / GlobalGiving

Certify Nurses with HEAL Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

We will train and certify nurses to improve healthcare delivery and provide economic mobility to at-risk populations in Haiti. A facility is pivotal to the success of our Project PREP and other programs. Small amounts given over time will help us secure a facility and conduct healthcare education and intervention programs. Do your part to improve health and education in Haiti. Be a part of something awesome.

Partner
GlobalGiving
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed, closing date June 28, 2019Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Planned start
June 10, 2019
Closing
June 28, 2019
Disbursed as of
June 12, 2019
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 12, 2019
IATI identifier
US-EIN-300108263-GGProj:40716
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJune 12, 2019
ClosingJune 28, 2019
ClosedJune 28, 2020

Dates

EventDateSource
Planned startJune 10, 2019IATI
First disbursementJune 12, 2019Transactions
Last disbursementJune 12, 2019Transactions
Planned closing dateJune 28, 2019IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2018-19US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, June 12, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 12, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
30 Private development finance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
Name not shownDisbursementJune 12, 2019<0.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-EIN-300108263-GGProj:40716IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number40716IATI

Partner documents

Sources

Data as of October 24, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 24, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Certify Nurses with HEAL Haiti. Partner portfolio, data as of October 24, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-EIN-300108263-GGProj%3A40716