Data / Partner portfolio / AidData
Relaunching agriculture, strengthening agriculture public services II
Published title: Relaunching Agriculture: Strengthening Agriculture Public Services II Project (GAFSP - IDA)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Relaunching Agriculture: Strengthening Agriculture Public Services II Project (GAFSP - IDA)
- Partner
- AidData
- Stage
- Closed, closing date November 30, 2016
- Start
- December 1, 2011
- Closing
- November 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Sud-Est, Sud, Nord-Est, Nord
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2011
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2011 |
| Under way | December 1, 2011 |
| Closing | November 30, 2016 |
| Closed | November 30, 2016 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2011 | Transactions |
| Actual start | December 1, 2011 | IATI |
| Planned start | December 1, 2011 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | November 30, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | November 30, 2016 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 40.0 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2010-11US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 40.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, January 1, 2011
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2011 | Commitment | 40.0 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Locations4 departments, 4 places named, 4 places with coordinates
| Departments | Sud-Est, Sud, Nord-Est, Nord |
| Places named by the source | Département du Nord-Est, Nord, Sud, Sud-Est |
| Places with coordinates | 4 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-501c3-522318905-SG-P126744 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Relaunching agriculture, strengthening agriculture public services II. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P126744