HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / AidData

Haiti Post-Disaster Partial Credit Guarantee Program Support Project

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti Post-Disaster Partial Credit Guarantee Program Support Project

Partner
AidData
Sector
Finance and private sector
Stage
Closed since June 30, 2015
Start
December 14, 2010
Closing
June 30, 2015
Disbursed as of
January 1, 2010
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
January 1, 2010
IATI identifier
US-501c3-522318905-SG-P121391
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 1, 2010
Under wayJanuary 1, 2010
ClosingJune 30, 2015
ClosedJune 30, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
Actual startDecember 14, 2010IATI
Planned startDecember 14, 2010IATI
Actual closing dateJune 30, 2015IATI
Planned closing dateJune 30, 2015IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment3.1IATI
Disbursed2.6IATI
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millions
New commitments3.1
Disbursements2.6
Cumulative disbursements2.6

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, January 1, 2010 to January 1, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2010Commitment3.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2010Disbursements2.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Locations1 department, 3 places named, 3 places with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourceArrondissement de Port-au-Prince, Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Places with coordinates3
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P121391IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti Post-Disaster Partial Credit Guarantee Program Support Project. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P121391