HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / AidData

HT Economic Governance TAG II

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

HT Economic Governance TAG II

Partner
AidData
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since June 30, 2011
Start
June 20, 2006
Closing
June 30, 2011
Disbursed as of
January 1, 2006
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2006
IATI identifier
US-501c3-522318905-SG-P095371
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 1, 2006
Under wayJanuary 1, 2006
ClosingJune 30, 2011
ClosedJune 30, 2011

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2006Transactions
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2006Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2006Transactions
Actual startJune 20, 2006IATI
Planned startJune 20, 2006IATI
Actual closing dateJune 30, 2011IATI
Planned closing dateJune 30, 2011IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment2.2IATI
Disbursed0.5IATI
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2005-06US$ millions
New commitments2.2
Disbursements0.5
Cumulative disbursements0.5

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, January 1, 2006 to January 1, 2006

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2006Commitment2.2IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2006Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Locations1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P095371IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. HT Economic Governance TAG II. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P095371