Data / Partner portfolio / AidData
HT Rural Water and Sanitation Project
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
HT Rural Water and Sanitation Project
- Partner
- AidData
- Sector
- Water and sanitation
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2011
- Start
- January 30, 2007
- Closing
- December 31, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2007
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Sud, Ouest, Nippes, Grande Anse
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2007
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2007 |
| Under way | January 1, 2007 |
| Closing | December 31, 2011 |
| Closed | December 31, 2011 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2007 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | January 1, 2007 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | January 1, 2007 | Transactions |
| Actual start | January 30, 2007 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 30, 2007 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | December 31, 2011 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | December 31, 2011 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 5.3 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 5.6 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, January 1, 2007 to January 1, 2007
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Locations4 departments, 30 places named, 31 places with coordinates
| Departments | Sud, Ouest, Nippes, Grande Anse |
| Places named by the source | Anse à Galets, Aquin, Arrondissement des Coteaux, Camp Perrin, Carrefour Desruisseaux, Cavaillon, Chalon, Chantal, Chardonnière, Constant, Département de Nippes, Fond Tortue, Fond des Blancs, Fond des Nêgres, Gros Marin, Haiti, La Borde, Laval, Les Anglais, Les Cayes, Maniche, Mersan, Port-à-Piment, Roche-à-Bateau, Rousseau, Saint-Georges, Simon, Sud, Tiburon, Île à Vache |
| Places with coordinates | 31 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-501c3-522318905-SG-P089839 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. HT Rural Water and Sanitation Project. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P089839