HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden

WB/GFDRR 2010-2012

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

WB/GFDRR 2010-2012. Support to GFDRR, a secretariat under the Worldbank working with Disaster Risk Reduction. The contribution is for their Track 2 "Support to countries for mainstreaming disaster reduction in developmet" och Track 3 "Standby Recovery Financing Facility".

Partner
Sweden
Sector
Environment and disaster risk
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2017
Start
March 1, 2010
Closing
December 31, 2017
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 28, 2011
IATI identifier
SE-0-SE-6-52040163-5204016301-H
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 1, 2010
Under wayMarch 1, 2010
ClosingDecember 31, 2017
ClosedDecember 31, 2017

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startMarch 1, 2010IATI
First commitmentMarch 1, 2010Transactions
Planned startMarch 1, 2010IATI
First disbursementJune 28, 2010Transactions
Last disbursementAugust 28, 2011Transactions
Actual endDecember 31, 2017IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2017IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment11.1IATI
Disbursed11.5IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2009-10, US$3.8 million409-10FY2010-11, US$7.7 million810-11FY2009-10, US$3.8 million409-10FY2010-11, US$7.7 million810-11

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millionsFY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments11.1Not reported
Disbursements3.87.7
Cumulative disbursements3.811.5

Records and documents

Transactions4 records, March 1, 2010 to August 28, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 1, 2010Commitment11.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: SEK at 2010 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
June 28, 2010Disbursements3.8IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 28, 2010Disbursements3.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
August 28, 2011Disbursements3.9IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
B03 Contributions to specific-purpose programs and funds managed by implementing partners
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Yes
Policy markers7 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentPrincipal objectiveIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationPrincipal objectiveIATI
DesertificationSignificant objectiveIATI
Funds passed on8 transactions
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementAugust 28, 20110.6
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementAugust 28, 20113.2
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementOctober 28, 20100.6
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementOctober 28, 20102.9
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementJune 28, 20100.7
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionDisbursementJune 28, 20103.5
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionCommitmentMarch 1, 20101.8
GFDRR/Global Fund for Disaster Risk ReductionCommitmentMarch 1, 20109.3
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierSE-0-SE-6-52040163-5204016301-HIATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. WB/GFDRR 2010-2012. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-52040163-5204016301-H