HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden

JPO IOM Kosovo 2022, Geneva - JPO IOM Kosovo 2022, Genève 2023-2024

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Sweden is committed to contribute to the implementation of Agenda 2030 in developing countries by providing human resources to work with and through the diverse mandates of UN agencies, funds and programmes, as well as the World bank. For this purpose, Sweden closely collaborates with the UN development, humanitarian and peacekeeping pillars with placements around the world. The contribution is for one JPO with IOM in Kosovo The assignment concerns a JPO with IOM, the first year stationed in Kosovo, thereafter in Geneva where the JPO worked with a focus on fragile states and conflict-affected countries.

Partner
Sweden
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Under way since February 10, 2022
Start
February 10, 2022
Closing
November 25, 2027
Haiti share
6% of a 0.3 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 28, 2023
IATI identifier
SE-0-SE-6-15686-15686A0101
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedFebruary 10, 2022
Under wayFebruary 10, 2022

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startFebruary 10, 2022IATI
First commitmentFebruary 10, 2022Transactions
Planned startFebruary 10, 2022IATI
First disbursementMay 28, 2022Transactions
Last disbursementOctober 28, 2023Transactions
Planned closing dateNovember 25, 2027IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1IATI
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millions
New commitments<0.1Not reported
Disbursements<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, February 10, 2022 to October 28, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
February 10, 2022Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: SEK at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
May 28, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 28, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
D01 Donor country personnel
Tied status
4 Tied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
No
Policy markers10 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
Disaster risk reductionNot targetedIATI
DisabilityNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
10.7 Safe, orderly and regular migrationNot reportedIATI
Funds transferred onward2 transactions
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
IOM/International Organization for MigrationDisbursementOctober 28, 2023<0.1
IOM/International Organization for MigrationCommitmentFebruary 10, 2022<0.1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierSE-0-SE-6-15686-15686A0101IATI
Source differences1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$<0.1 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$0.3 million

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. JPO IOM Kosovo 2022, Geneva - JPO IOM Kosovo 2022, Genève 2023-2024. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-15686-15686A0101