Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden
JPO IOM 2021
Published title: JPO IOM 2021
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The contribution is for one Junior Professional Officer (JPO) to be placed within the International Organization for Migration (IOM). Sweden is committed to contribute to the implementation of Agenda 2030 in developing countries by providing human resources to work with and through the diverse mandates of UN agencies, funds and programmes, as well as the World Bank. For this purpose, Sweden closely collaborates with the UN development, humanitarian and peacekeeping pillars with placements around the world. The contribution further aims at fulfilling the strategy for capacity development, partnerships and methods that support the 2030 Agenda for sustainable development 2018-2022. The JPO position to be funded is: 1. Labour Migration and Human Development Support Officer - San José, Costa Rica Please see attached Terms of Reference (ToR) for more information.
- Partner
- Sweden
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Under way since June 16, 2021
- Start
- June 16, 2021
- Closing
- June 28, 2027
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle1 stage, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | June 16, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | June 16, 2021 | IATI |
| Planned start | June 16, 2021 | IATI |
| Closing date | June 28, 2027 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | SE-0-SE-6-15204 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. JPO IOM 2021. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-15204