Data / Partner portfolio / Netherlands / Netherlands Enterprise Agency
PSD Toolkit – Phase 1
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The PSD Toolkit is a comprehensive set of tools designed to support embassies in promoting private sector development (PSD) in low and middle-income countries. By leveraging various tools within the toolkit, embassies can advance a business-enabling environment, stimulate the development of SMEs and fair value chains, and facilitate connections between local and Dutch businesses. These efforts are part of the implementation of the Dutch agenda for Aid, Trade, and Investment and contribute directly to Sustainable Development Goal 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth.The tools that can be leveraged vary from matchmaking and Government-to-Government assistance to entrepreneurial training, trade missions, and the transfer of knowledge between universities and knowledge institutions in the Netherlands and partner countries.The PSD Toolkit also includes the
more
Impact Clusters programme to support clusters of companies to demonstrate new technologies to the local private sector, and the Orange Corners and Orange Corners Innovation Fund programmes to support young entrepreneurs with training and access to finance.Url = https://projects.rvo.nl/search?search_api_fulltext=Impact+Cluster%3AUrl = https://projects.rvo.nl/search?search_api_fulltext=Orange+Corners%3AUrl = https://projects.rvo.nl/search?search_api_fulltext=Orange+Corners+Innovation+Fund%3A
- Stage
- Closed, closing date December 31, 2024
- Start
- January 1, 2014
- Closing
- December 31, 2024
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2014 |
| Closing | December 31, 2024 |
| Closed | December 31, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2014 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2014 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2024 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 30 Private development finance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Trade development | Principal objective | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | NL-KVK-27378529-26067 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. PSD Toolkit – Phase 1. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ANL-KVK-27378529-26067