Data / Partner portfolio / FMO NV (Nederlandse Financierings-Maatschappij voor Ontwikkelingslanden N.V.)
AEF-I-P10000353-002
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Description not provided
- Sector
- Energy
- Stage
- Closed since March 15, 2024
- Start
- July 1, 2009
- Closing
- March 15, 2024
- Disbursed as of
- December 14, 2010
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 14, 2010
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | July 1, 2009 |
| Closing | March 15, 2024 |
| Closed | March 15, 2024 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | July 1, 2009 | IATI |
| First disbursement | July 1, 2009 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | July 1, 2009 | Transactions |
| Planned start | July 1, 2009 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | March 15, 2024 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | March 15, 2024 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 4.5 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
The publisher reports a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no separate commitment is reported.
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, July 1, 2009 to December 14, 2010
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms4 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 421 Standard loan
- Flow type
- 50 Other flows
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds transferred onward2 transactions
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | NL-KVK-27078545-0000113558 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. AEF-I-P10000353-002. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ANL-KVK-27078545-0000113558