Data / Partner portfolio / HelpAge International
Food support to Asile St-Vincent de Paul
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
In response to a request by Asile St-Vincent de Paul, Caritas Haiti provided funds to HelpAge to support this nursing home with the purchase of food, fuel and hygiene items for a three month period.
- Partner
- HelpAge International
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed since July 7, 2014
- Start
- April 8, 2014
- Closing
- July 7, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2015
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | April 8, 2014 |
| Closing | July 7, 2014 |
| Closed | July 7, 2014 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | April 8, 2014 | IATI |
| Planned start | April 8, 2014 | IATI |
| First disbursement | May 31, 2014 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | July 7, 2014 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | July 7, 2014 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | September 30, 2014 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions6 transactions, May 31, 2014 to March 31, 2015
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 31, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| June 30, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| July 31, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| August 31, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| September 30, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| March 31, 2015 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| SS | Not reported | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | GB-COH-1762840-HTI728-OT02-01 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Food support to Asile St-Vincent de Paul. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AGB-COH-1762840-HTI728-OT02-01