Data / Partner portfolio / United Kingdom / Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO)
Haiti Humanitarian Deployment: Holding Component and Direct Response Costs
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
This activity Haiti Humanitarian Deployment: Holding Component and Direct Response Costs is a component of Haiti Cholera 2010: Emergency Humanitarian Response reported by FCDO with a funding type of 105 - Humanitarian assistance and a budget of £40,706. It works in the following sector(s): Material relief assistance and services.
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed since June 30, 2014
- Start
- November 22, 2010
- Closing
- June 30, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 13, 2012
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | November 22, 2010 |
| Closing | December 30, 2012 |
| Closed | June 30, 2014 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | November 22, 2010 | IATI |
| Planned start | November 22, 2010 | IATI |
| First commitment | February 15, 2011 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | February 24, 2011 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 13, 2012 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 30, 2012 | IATI |
| Actual end | June 30, 2014 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2010-11US$ millions | FY2011-12US$ millions | FY2012-13US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | 0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions6 records, February 15, 2011 to December 13, 2012
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 15, 2011 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: GBP at 2011 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| February 24, 2011 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 13, 2011 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| April 10, 2012 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| June 27, 2012 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 13, 2012 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Funds passed on6 transactions
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Crown Agents Limited | Disbursement | December 13, 2012 | <0.1 |
| Crown Agents Limited | Disbursement | June 27, 2012 | <0.1 |
| Crown Agents Limited | Disbursement | April 10, 2012 | <0.1 |
| Crown Agents Limited | Disbursement | September 13, 2011 | <0.1 |
| Crown Agents Limited | Disbursement | February 24, 2011 | <0.1 |
| Crown Agents Limited | Commitment | February 15, 2011 | 0.1 |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | GB-1-202223-101 | IATI |
| Previous publisher identifier | GB-1 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Haiti Humanitarian Deployment: Holding Component and Direct Response Costs. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AGB-1-202223-101