Data / Partner portfolio / United Kingdom / Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO)
Debt relief payments to multilaterals
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Support the multilaterals to deliver debt relief to poor countries as required.
- Sector
- Budget support and debt
- Stage
- Closed since February 3, 2017
- Start
- April 1, 1999
- Closing
- February 3, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | April 1, 1999 |
| Closing | July 31, 2015 |
| Closed | February 3, 2017 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | April 1, 1999 | IATI |
| Planned start | April 1, 1999 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | July 31, 2015 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | February 3, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers5 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | GB-1-110948 | IATI |
| Previous publisher identifier | GB-1 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Debt relief payments to multilaterals. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AGB-1-110948