Data / Partner portfolio / Secours Catholique-Caritas France
Strengthen advocacy and public communication work on Haiti of the
Published title: Renforcer le travail de plaidoyer et de communication publique sur Haïti de la
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Le projet contribue à ce que l’Union européenne et ses membres mènent vis à vis d’Haïti une politique favorisant un changement démocratique et le respect des Droits Humains. Le but étant de renforcer cette dernière dans le plaidoyer et dans sa présence face aux instances européennes, le COPIL a décidé d’engager une personne responsable de cette coordination, afin de soulager le travail des bénévoles et de renforcer le réseau déjà existant.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since March 27, 2026
- Start
- January 23, 2023
- Closing
- March 27, 2026
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 23, 2023 |
| Closing | March 27, 2026 |
| Closed | March 27, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 23, 2023 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 23, 2023 | IATI |
| Actual end | March 27, 2026 | IATI |
| Closing date | March 27, 2026 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-SIRET-77566669600015-PI220062 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Strengthen advocacy and public communication work on Haiti of the. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-SIRET-77566669600015-PI220062