Data / Partner portfolio / Secours Catholique-Caritas France
Institutional support to the Haitian Foundation for Recovery and Develop
Published title: Appui institutionnel à la Fondation Haïtienne pour le Relèvement et le Développe
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Le présent projet vise à poursuivre, pour une quatrième et dernière année, l’appui au fonctionnement et au développement de la Fondation Haïtienne pour le Relèvement et le Développement (FHRD) dont le premier objectif après sa création au lendemain du séisme qui a touché Haïti en 2010 a été la construction de 250 logements dans la commune de la Croix-des-Bouquets (12 km au Nord-Est de Port au Prince). Le Secours Catholique-Caritas France souhaite, au cours de cette dernière phase de soutien aider cette Fondation à garder une cohérence avec les
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since February 4, 2021
- Start
- September 1, 2018
- Closing
- February 4, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | September 1, 2018 |
| Closing | February 4, 2021 |
| Closed | February 4, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | September 1, 2018 | IATI |
| Planned start | September 1, 2018 | IATI |
| Actual end | February 4, 2021 | IATI |
| Closing date | February 4, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-SIRET-77566669600015-PI180172 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Institutional support to the Haitian Foundation for Recovery and Develop. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-SIRET-77566669600015-PI180172