HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / France

CD/FSD Social Development Fund

Published title: CD/FSD Fonds social de développement

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

FSP nouveaux - CD/FSD Fonds social de développement - ONG basée dans un pays en développement

Partner
France
Sector
Multisector
Stage
Closed, approval January 1, 2014No status published; approved on January 1, 2014 and no transaction since.
Approval
Not reported
Closing
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2014
IATI identifier
FR-6-2014-019
Life cycle2 stages, 1 date

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 1, 2014
ClosedJanuary 1, 2016

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2014Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.7IATI
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments0.7
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, January 1, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2014Commitment0.7IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2014 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierFR-6-2014-019IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. CD/FSD Social Development Fund. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-6-2014-019