Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Support for professionalizing teaching practices (APPRENDRE)
Published title: Programme d'Appui à la Professionnalisation des Pratiques Enseignantes et au Développement de Ressources (APPRENDRE, phase 3)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Mise en œuvre par l'Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (AUF) avec une subvention de 7MEUR, la phase 3 du programme d'Appui à la Professionnalisation des Pratiques Enseignantes et au Développement de Ressources (APPRENDRE) visa à renforcer les capacités des ministères et à améliorer les dispositifs nationaux de formation et de professionnalisation des enseignants en faisant travailler en commun les acteurs francophones de l'éducation à l'international.
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Under way since April 15, 2026
- Start
- April 15, 2026
- Closing
- October 30, 2026
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle1 stage, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | April 15, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | April 15, 2026 | IATI |
| Planned start | April 15, 2026 | IATI |
| Closing date | October 30, 2026 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CZZ3637 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support for professionalizing teaching practices (APPRENDRE). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CZZ3637