HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD

Action for citizen participation and inclusive territories

Published title: Action pour la participation Citoyenne et des Territoires InclusiFs

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Le projet vise à renforcer l'accès du plus grand nombre aux effets du développement territorial pour consolider la cohésion sociale des territoires de l'action dans 5 pays, Bénin, Congo-Brazzaville, Haïti, Sénégal et Tchad).

Partner
France, AFD
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since February 6, 2025
Start
December 20, 2022
Closing
February 6, 2025
Haiti share
30% of a 2.9 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2025
IATI identifier
FR-3-CZZ342201
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 2, 2022
Under wayDecember 20, 2022
ClosingDate not reported
ClosedFebruary 6, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentDecember 2, 2022Transactions
Actual startDecember 20, 2022IATI
Planned startDecember 20, 2022IATI
First disbursementDecember 31, 2022Transactions
Actual endFebruary 6, 2025IATI
Closing dateApril 30, 2025IATI
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2025Transactions

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.5 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.9IATI
Disbursed1.0IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2022-23, US$0.5 million0.522-23FY2025-26, US$0.5 million0.525-26FY2022-23, US$0.5 million0.522-23FY2025-26, US$0.5 million0.525-26

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments0.9Not reported
Disbursements0.50.5
Cumulative disbursements0.51.0

Records and documents

Transactions3 records, December 2, 2022 to December 31, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 2, 2022Commitment0.9IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2022Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2025Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
21 Other official flows, non-export credit
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierFR-3-CZZ342201IATI
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$0.9 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$2.9 million

Partner documents

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Action for citizen participation and inclusive territories. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CZZ342201