Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Participation, education and social protection
Published title: Participation, éducation et protection sociale en Haïti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Renforcer une dynamique communautaire qui atteigne les plus vulnérables par des actions d'éducation
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Under way since March 20, 2026
- Start
- March 20, 2026
- Closing
- March 30, 2027
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- August 31, 2026
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | February 25, 2026 |
| Under way | March 20, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | February 25, 2026 | Transactions |
| Actual start | March 20, 2026 | IATI |
| Planned start | March 20, 2026 | IATI |
| First disbursement | August 31, 2026 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | August 31, 2026 | Transactions |
| Closing date | March 30, 2027 | IATI |
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.2 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.5 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, February 25, 2026 to August 31, 2026
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 25, 2026 | Commitment | 0.5 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2026 average of 9 months to date (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| August 31, 2026 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Locations1 place with coordinates
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Not reported |
| Places with coordinates | 1 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CHT118901 | IATI |
Partner documents
- Fiche Projet, opendata.afd.fr
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Participation, education and social protection. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CHT118901