Data / Partner portfolio / Finland / Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Support through UNDPKO
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Support to United Nations Department of Peacekeeping Operations (UNDPKO), MINUSTAH to Haiti
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, closing date December 31, 2016
- Start
- January 1, 2016
- Closing
- December 31, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2016
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2016 |
| Closing | December 31, 2016 |
| Closed | December 31, 2017 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2016 | IATI |
| First commitment | December 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 31, 2016 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, December 31, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- B02 Core contributions to multilateral institutions and global funds
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 2 Multilateral inflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers9 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Not targeted | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Principal objective | IATI |
| Trade development | Not targeted | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Other budget lines | Not reported | IATI |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FI-3-2016-2010999969 | IATI |
| Previous activity identifier | FI-3-2015-2010999969 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support through UNDPKO. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFI-3-2016-2010999969