HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

National coordination of the network for health and nutrition in ten dioceses

Published title: National coordination of the network for health and nutrition in ten dioceses of Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

It contributes to improving the health status of vulnerable people by strengthening, structuring and making available basic health services throughout the country and reaching more patients.

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Health
Stage
Closing since February 28, 2026
Start
March 1, 2022
Closing
February 28, 2026
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
June 30, 2025
IATI identifier
DE-1-202229268
Life cycle2 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayMarch 1, 2022
ClosingFebruary 28, 2026

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startMarch 1, 2022IATI
Planned startMarch 1, 2022IATI
First commitmentMarch 31, 2022Transactions
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2022Transactions
Last disbursementJune 30, 2025Transactions
Actual endFebruary 28, 2026IATI
Closing dateFebruary 28, 2026IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3IATI
Disbursed0.2IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$0.1 million0.122-23FY2023-24, US$0.1 million0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$0.1 million0.122-23FY2023-24, US$0.1 million0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments0.3Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements<0.10.10.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.10.20.20.2

Records and documents

Transactions11 records, March 31, 2022 to June 30, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 31, 2022Commitment0.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
September 30, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2023Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers13 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
Disaster risk reductionNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceSignificant objectiveIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 3 Good health and well-beingNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-202229268IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number202229268IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. National coordination of the network for health and nutrition in ten dioceses. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-202229268