HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Inclusion of children with disabilities in their communities

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Inclusion of children with disabilities in their communities

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date April 30, 2015Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
September 1, 2012
Closing
April 30, 2015
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
December 31, 2014
IATI identifier
DE-1-201218783
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 17, 2012
Under waySeptember 1, 2012
ClosingApril 30, 2015
ClosedApril 30, 2015

Dated events

EventDateSource
Planned startJanuary 1, 2012IATI
First commitmentAugust 17, 2012Transactions
Actual startSeptember 1, 2012IATI
First disbursementDecember 31, 2012Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2014Transactions
Actual endApril 30, 2015IATI
Closing dateApril 30, 2015IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.0IATI
Disbursed1.0IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2011-12, not reportedn.r.11-12FY2012-13, US$0.4 million0.412-13FY2013-14, US$0.5 million0.513-14FY2014-15, US$0.2 million0.214-15FY2011-12, not reportedn.r.11-12FY2012-13, US$0.4 million0.412-13FY2013-14, US$0.5 million0.513-14FY2014-15, US$0.2 million0.214-15

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments1.0Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.40.50.2
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.40.91.0

Records and documents

Transactions6 records, August 17, 2012 to December 31, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 17, 2012Commitment1.0IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2012 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2012Disbursements0.6IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2013Disbursements−0.2IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2013Disbursements0.5IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2014Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2014Disbursements0.2IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Yes
Policy markers12 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityPrincipal objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 5 Gender equalityNot reportedIATI
SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructureNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-201218783IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number201218783IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Inclusion of children with disabilities in their communities. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-201218783