HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Switzerland / Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

ICRC Multi-Bi HA (BR-Beschluss)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

No description for this activity available at this point. Description indisponible pour cette activité.

Partner
Switzerland, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Under way since January 1, 2025
Start
January 1, 2025
Closing
December 31, 2026
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2025
IATI identifier
CH-4-2025-2024006142
Life cycle1 stage, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2025IATI
Planned startJanuary 1, 2025IATI
First commitmentDecember 31, 2025Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2025Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2025Transactions
Closing dateDecember 31, 2026IATI

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$2.5 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment2.4IATI
Disbursed2.5IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments2.4
Disbursements2.5
Cumulative disbursements2.5

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, December 31, 2025 to December 31, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2025Commitment2.4IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: CHF at 2025 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2025Disbursements2.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
B033 Contributions to single-donor funding mechanisms and earmarked contributions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Yes
Policy markers11 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
Disaster risk reductionNot targetedIATI
DisabilityNot targetedIATI
NutritionNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierCH-4-2025-2024006142IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number7F-11428.02.05IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. ICRC Multi-Bi HA (BR-Beschluss). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ACH-4-2025-2024006142