Data / Partner portfolio / Académie de recherche et d'enseignement supérieur (ARES)
PG 2017-2021_Management costs
Published title: PG 2017-2021_Coûts de Gestion
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Les coûts de structure sont déterminés en Belgique par l'Arrêté Royal du 11 septembre 2016 sur la coopération non gouvernementale et se réfèrent aux "coûts isolables liés à la gestion, à l’encadrement, à la coordination, au suivi, au contrôle, à l’évaluation ou à l’audit financier et engendrées spécifiquement par la mise en oeuvre de l’intervention de coopération au développement ou la justification de la subvention"
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed, closing date December 31, 2021
- Planned start
- January 1, 2017
- Closing
- December 31, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- December 31, 2021
- Haiti share
- 2% of a multi-country award
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2021
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | December 31, 2017 |
| Closing | December 31, 2021 |
| Closed | December 31, 2022 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Planned start | January 1, 2017 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2017 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2021 | Transactions |
| Planned closing date | December 31, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions5 transactions, December 31, 2017 to December 31, 2021
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2017 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2018 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2020 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | BE-BCE_KBO-0546740696-PG2017-2021_CG | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. PG 2017-2021_Management costs. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ABE-BCE_KBO-0546740696-PG2017-2021_CG