HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Entraide et Fraternité

Funding outside DGD 2020

Published title: Financements hors DGD 2020

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Financements hors DGD 2020

Partner
Entraide et Fraternité
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2020
Start
January 1, 2020
Closing
December 31, 2020
Haiti share
4% of a multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2020
IATI identifier
BE-BCE_KBO-0418015461-HorsDGD_2020
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2020
ClosingDecember 31, 2020
ClosedDecember 31, 2020

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2020IATI
Planned startJanuary 1, 2020IATI
Actual endDecember 31, 2020IATI
First disbursementDecember 31, 2020Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2020Transactions
Closing dateDecember 31, 2020IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, December 31, 2020

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
30 Private development finance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
No
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierBE-BCE_KBO-0418015461-HorsDGD_2020IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Funding outside DGD 2020. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ABE-BCE_KBO-0418015461-HorsDGD_2020