HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Australia / Australian Aid

World Bank Governance Partnership Facility

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Contribution to the World Bank's Governance Partnership Facility (GPF) for implementation of the Governance and Anti-Corruption Strategy through innovative governance work. This funding will support: innovative, country-level governance programs; single or multi-country and global initiatives in frontier areas of governance; global learning and knowledge platforms; and public financial management and public management support. The total value of this multi-country initiative is $10.0 million for the 2011-12 financial year.

Partner
Australia, Australian Aid
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since June 30, 2015
Start
September 24, 2011
Closing
June 30, 2015
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 30, 2012
IATI identifier
AU-5-INK267-HT
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 24, 2011
Under waySeptember 24, 2011
ClosingJune 30, 2015
ClosedJune 30, 2015

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startSeptember 24, 2011IATI
First commitmentSeptember 24, 2011Transactions
Planned startSeptember 24, 2011IATI
First disbursementJune 30, 2012Transactions
Last disbursementJune 30, 2012Transactions
Actual endJune 30, 2015IATI
Closing dateJune 30, 2015IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IATI
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millionsFY2011-12US$ millions
New commitments0.1Not reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.1

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, September 24, 2011 to June 30, 2012

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 24, 2011Commitment0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: AUD at 2011 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
June 30, 2012Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers6 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierAU-5-INK267-HTIATI
Publisher’s internal activity numberINK267IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. World Bank Governance Partnership Facility. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AAU-5-INK267-HT