HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Population Services International

Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 24)noneto Oct 2426-27FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 24)noneto Oct 2426-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$0.2 million0.216-17FY2017-18, US$0.9 million0.917-18FY2018-19, US$1.1 million118-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 24)noneto Oct 2426-27FY2016-17, US$0.2 million0.216-17FY2017-18, US$0.9 million0.917-18FY2018-19, US$1.1 million118-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 24)noneto Oct 2426-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20FY2020-21FY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 24US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations00000000000
Disbursements0.20.91.1Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations11100000000

All operations since 2016: commitments not reported, disbursements US$2.3 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 1 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Flows through Population Services International, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Population Services International are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 24, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 24, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Population Services International. Partner portfolio, data as of October 24, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/population-services-international