HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Institute for International Workers' Education

Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$0.2 million0.216-17FY2017-18, US$0.3 million0.317-18FY2018-19, US$0.2 million0.218-19FY2019-20, US$0.3 million0.319-20FY2020-21, US$0.4 million0.420-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$0.2 million0.216-17FY2017-18, US$0.3 million0.317-18FY2018-19, US$0.2 million0.218-19FY2019-20, US$0.3 million0.319-20FY2020-21, US$0.4 million0.420-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, US$0.2 million0.217-18FY2018-19, US$0.3 million0.318-19FY2019-20, US$0.3 million0.319-20FY2020-21, US$0.3 million0.320-21FY2021-22, US$0.3 million0.321-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, US$0.2 million0.217-18FY2018-19, US$0.3 million0.318-19FY2019-20, US$0.3 million0.319-20FY2020-21, US$0.3 million0.320-21FY2021-22, US$0.3 million0.321-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitments0.20.30.20.30.4Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations11111000000
DisbursementsNot reported0.20.30.30.30.3Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations01111100000

All operations since 2017: commitments US$1.5 million, disbursements US$1.3 million, reported for 1 and 1 of 1 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): US$1.5 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Labor rights and social dialogue in Latin AmericaGovernance and securityDec 20212017Closed1.51.3

Flows through Institute for International Workers' Education, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Institute for International Workers' Education are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Institute for International Workers' Education. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/institute-for-international-workers-education