HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

GEOMOUN

Nongovernmental organization. 1 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 1 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$1.7 million216-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$1.7 million216-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$0.3 million0.316-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, US$0.6 million0.618-19FY2019-20, US$0.4 million0.419-20FY2020-21, US$0.4 million0.420-21FY2021-22, US$0.3 million0.321-22FY2022-23, US$0.3 million0.322-23FY2023-24, US$0.4 million0.423-24FY2024-25, US$0.2 million0.224-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$0.3 million0.316-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, US$0.6 million0.618-19FY2019-20, US$0.4 million0.419-20FY2020-21, US$0.4 million0.420-21FY2021-22, US$0.3 million0.321-22FY2022-23, US$0.3 million0.322-23FY2023-24, US$0.4 million0.423-24FY2024-25, US$0.2 million0.224-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18FY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitments1.7Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations10000000000
Disbursements0.3Not reported0.60.40.40.30.30.40.2Not reportedNone to date
Operations10111111100

All operations since 2017: commitments US$1.7 million, disbursements US$2.9 million, reported for 1 and 2 of 2 operations.

Portfolio at October 18, 2026

A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.

Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions

OperationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millionsUndisbursed
Active operations1Not reported1.2Not reported

Operations

Active operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions

Not published for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance, disbursements in FY2025-26.

Participation of children and women in the development of their communityGovernance and securityDec 20261.2
Partner
GEOMOUN
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2022
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
February 1, 2025
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
1.2
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
Last transaction
February 1, 2025
IATI identifier
BE-BCE_KBO-0472089102-prg2022-1-HT
Closed and stopped operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): US$1.7 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 4.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Care and protection of the most vulnerable childrenGovernance and securityDec 20212017Closed1.71.6
Partner
GEOMOUN
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2017
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2021
Disbursed as of
January 1, 2021
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
1.7
Disbursed
1.6
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 1, 2021
IATI identifier
BE-BCE_KBO-0472089102-PROG2017-2021_OS1_Haïti

Active operations by sector

Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Table 5.Active operations by sector, US$ millions

Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026
SectorActive operationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millions
Governance and security1Not reported1.2
All active operations1Not reported1.2

Flows through GEOMOUN, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through GEOMOUN are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. GEOMOUN. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/geomoun