Overview Data Humanitarian funding Operations Data and definitions
Data / Partner portfolio / Partners
CANADEM
Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this partner's operations
This partner in the funding flows
YearHaitian fiscal year Partner fiscal year Haitian fiscal years, October to September.
New commitments in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Disbursed in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
not reported
0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount
New commitments and disbursements, FY2018-19 to FY2025-26 New commitments, US$ millions FY2018-19, not reported n.r. 18-19 FY2019-20, not reported n.r. 19-20 FY2020-21, not reported n.r. 20-21 FY2021-22, not reported n.r. 21-22 FY2022-23, not reported n.r. 22-23 FY2023-24, not reported n.r. 23-24 FY2024-25, not reported n.r. 24-25 FY2025-26, not reported n.r. 25-26 FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18) none to Oct 18 26-27 FY2018-19, not reported n.r. 18-19 FY2019-20, not reported n.r. 19-20 FY2020-21, not reported n.r. 20-21 FY2021-22, not reported n.r. 21-22 FY2022-23, not reported n.r. 22-23 FY2023-24, not reported n.r. 23-24 FY2024-25, not reported n.r. 24-25 FY2025-26, not reported n.r. 25-26 FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18) none to Oct 18 26-27 Disbursements, US$ millions FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million <0.1 18-19 FY2019-20, US$0.1 million 0.1 19-20 FY2020-21, US$0.1 million 0.1 20-21 FY2021-22, US$0.1 million 0.1 21-22 FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million <0.1 22-23 FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million <0.1 23-24 FY2024-25, not reported n.r. 24-25 FY2025-26, not reported n.r. 25-26 FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18) none to Oct 18 26-27 FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million <0.1 18-19 FY2019-20, US$0.1 million 0.1 19-20 FY2020-21, US$0.1 million 0.1 20-21 FY2021-22, US$0.1 million 0.1 21-22 FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million <0.1 22-23 FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million <0.1 23-24 FY2024-25, not reported n.r. 24-25 FY2025-26, not reported n.r. 25-26 FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18) none to Oct 18 26-27 Table 1. New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
FY2018-19 US$ millions FY2019-20 US$ millions FY2020-21 US$ millions FY2021-22 US$ millions FY2022-23 US$ millions FY2023-24 US$ millions FY2024-25 FY2025-26 FY2026-27 to Oct 18 US$ millions New commitments Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported None to date Operations 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Disbursements <0.1 0.1 0.1 0.1 <0.1 <0.1 Not reported Not reported None to date Operations 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
All operations since 2019: commitments not reported, disbursements US$0.3 million , reported for 0 and 1 of 5 operations.
Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.
Operations Closed and stopped operations (5) 5 operations. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 3. Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.
Operation Closing Start Stage Disbursed to date
Flows through CANADEM, FY2025-26 , US$ millions Disbursements, FY2025-26 , US$ millions Funding partner to channel Funding partner Channel Canada to NGOs and civil society: US$8.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it, implementing organization named on the operation) Canada: US$8.0 million Canada 8.0 NGOs and civil society: US$8.0 million NGOs and civil society 8.0 Channel to implementing organization Channel Implementing organization NGOs and civil society to CANADEM: US$8.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it, implementing organization named on the operation) NGOs and civil society: US$8.0 million NGOs and civil society 8.0 CANADEM: US$8.0 million CANADEM 8.0 Implementing organization to sector Implementing organization Sector CANADEM to Governance and security: US$8.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it, implementing organization named on the operation) CANADEM: US$8.0 million CANADEM 8.0 Governance and security: US$8.0 million Governance and security 8.0 Three charts, one per pair of columns, on one scale.
Flow width is proportional to the amount.
Financing received by CANADEM, by originating funding partner, and spending by CANADEM, by sector.
Spelling variants of one organization appear as one node (name variants ). Where a record does not give the type of recipient organization, the type is taken from other records under fixed rules (rules ); each flow names the rule applied.
Funding partner to channel2 flows From To US$ millions Basis for recipient identification Canada NGOs and civil society 7.9 recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it Canada NGOs and civil society <0.1 implementing organization named on the operation
Channel to implementing organization2 flows From To US$ millions Basis for recipient identification NGOs and civil society CANADEM 7.9 recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it NGOs and civil society CANADEM <0.1 implementing organization named on the operation
Implementing organization to sector2 flows From To US$ millions Basis for recipient identification CANADEM Governance and security 7.9 recipient named in the partner's transactions, channel inferred from the organisation type another record gives it CANADEM Governance and security <0.1 implementing organization named on the operation
All funding flows, FY2025-26
Sources IATI: terms of use set by the publisher