HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

British Red Cross

Other organization. 1 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

US$0.5 million

On 1 operation

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 1 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2025-26 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2025-26, US$0.5 million0.525-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2025-26, US$0.5 million0.525-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2025-26US$ millionsFY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNone to date
Operations00
Disbursements0.5None to date
Operations10

All operations since 2026: commitments not reported, disbursements US$0.5 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 1 operations.

Portfolio at October 18, 2026

A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.

Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions

OperationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millionsUndisbursed
Active operations1Not reported0.5Not reported

Operations

Active operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): US$0.5 million.

Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions

Not published for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Hurricane Melissa 2025HumanitarianOct 20270.50.5
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Haiti share
16% of a multi-country award
Start
October 29, 2025
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
October 31, 2027
Disbursed as of
June 24, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
0.5
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
June 24, 2026
IATI identifier
GB-CHC-220949-P9200
Last changed
October 8, 2026

Active operations by sector

Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Table 4.Active operations by sector, US$ millions

Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026
SectorActive operationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millions
Humanitarian1Not reported0.5
All active operations1Not reported0.5

Flows through British Red Cross, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through British Red Cross are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
fts:2021:summary_gapOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
OCHA FTS, 2010 to 2026October 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. British Red Cross. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/british-red-cross