HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Association pour la Promotion de l'Education et de la Formation à l'Etranger

Other organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2017-18 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2017-18, US$0.7 million0.717-18FY2018-19, US$0.8 million0.818-19FY2019-20, US$0.8 million0.819-20FY2020-21, US$0.8 million0.820-21FY2021-22, US$0.7 million0.721-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2017-18, US$0.7 million0.717-18FY2018-19, US$0.8 million0.818-19FY2019-20, US$0.8 million0.819-20FY2020-21, US$0.8 million0.820-21FY2021-22, US$0.7 million0.721-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations0000000000
Disbursements0.70.80.80.80.7Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations2221100000

All operations since 2017: commitments not reported, disbursements US$3.9 million, reported for 0 and 2 of 2 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (2)

2 operations. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Formation of primary school teachersEducationDec 20212017Closed0.2

Flows through Association pour la Promotion de l'Education et de la Formation à l'Etranger, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Association pour la Promotion de l'Education et de la Formation à l'Etranger are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Association pour la Promotion de l'Education et de la Formation à l'Etranger. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/association-pour-la-promotion-de-l-education-et-de-la-formation-a-l-etranger